Floating

Last updated last month

Floating gives your the possibility to move users from one user group to another. There for you do not need to move user one by one to a new group.

Floating Users Configuration

1) You need to enable the "Dynamic group enabled" checkbox 2) Choose the source group of existing user groups 3) Choose the target group where you want to move the users. 4) Click on the "save" button.

Results

The users will be automatically moved.

‚Äč